Board of Elders

The Board of Elders (BOE) consists of ordained pastors of BCEC and Elders ordained by BCEC. The BOE is responsible for carrying out the purpose of BCEC by overseeing the spiritual growth through articulating and teaching Biblical doctrines; providing discipleship training and discipline; developing vision, philosophy of ministry, and strategic long-term plans for the ministry of BCEC; and determining the staffing needs.

Rev. Daniel Chan

Acting Senior Pastor

daniel.chan@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x215

> Biography

 

Elder Brian Hui

brian.hui@bcec.net
> Biography

 

Rev. Kenneth Kwong

Assistant Pastor, Chinatown Campus

kenneth.kwong@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x223

> Biography

 

Rev. Barry Lam

Assistant Pastor (Newton Cantonese Congregation), Newton Campus

barry.lam@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x205

> Biography

 

Elder T. Jack Lee

tjack.lee@bcec.net
> Biography

 

Rev. Enoch Liao

Assistant Pastor, Chinatown Campus

enoch.liao@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x266

> Biography

 

Rev. Andy Su

Assistant Pastor (Mandarin Congregation),
Chinatown Campus

andy.su@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x226

> Biography

 

Elder Bak-fun Wong

bakfun.wong@bcec.net
> Biography

 

Elder Chuk-lam Yuen

chuk-lam.yuen@bcec.net
> Biography