Rev. Daniel Chan

Senior Pastor

daniel.chan@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x215

> Biography

Rev. Kenneth Kwong

Assistant Pastor (Cantonese Congregation), Chinatown Campus

kenneth.kwong@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x223

> Biography

Rev. Enoch Liao

Assistant Pastor (English Congregation), Chinatown Campus

enoch.liao@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x266

> Biography

Rev. Calvin Chu

Assistant Pastor (English Congregation), Chinatown Campus

calvin.chu@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x264

> Biography

Rev. Andy Su

Assistant Pastor (Mandarin Congregation), Chinatown Campus

andy.su@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x226

> Biography

Rev. Barry Lam

Assistant Pastor (Cantonese Congregation), Newton Campus

barry.lam@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x205

> Biography

Rev. Ken Liu

Assistant Pastor (English Congregation), Newton Campus

ken.liu@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x209

> Biography

James Su

Minister (Mandarin Congregation), Newton Campus

james.su@bcec.net

> Biography

Lorraine Ho

Children’s Ministries Director, Chinatown Campus

lorraine.ho@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x228

> Biography

Venus Yim

Director of Women’s and Caring Ministries
(Cantonese Congregation), Chinatown
Campus

venus.yim@bcec.net
> Biography

Steve Liu

Director of Project Destiny Ministries

steve.liu@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x265

> Biography

Ryan So

Director Young Adult & College Ministries

ryan.so@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x219

> Biography

Dennis Chin

Facilities Manager

dennis.chin@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x255

Helena Fong

Office Manager

helena.fong@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x224

Connie Ho

Chinese Secretary, Chinatown Campus

chinese.sec@bcec.net
(617) 426-5711 x210

Elysia Moy

Administrative and Ministry Support Coordinator (English)

english.sec@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x 203

Kwok Wah Wong

Maintenance Technician

kwokwah.wong@bcec.net