Rev. Steven Chin

Senior Pastor

steven.chin@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x217 (Chinatown)

> Biography

 

Rev. Daniel Chan

Associate Pastor, Chinatown Campus

daniel.chan@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x215

> Biography

 

Rev. Kenneth Kwong

Assistant Pastor, Chinatown Campus

kenneth.kwong@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x223

> Biography

 

Rev. Enoch Liao

Assistant Pastor, Chinatown Campus

enoch.liao@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x266

> Biography

 

Rev. Andy Su

Assistant Pastor (Mandarin Congregation),
Chinatown Campus

andy.su@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x226

> Biography

 

Rev. Barry Lam

Assistant Pastor (Newton Cantonese Congregation), Newton Campus

barry.lam@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x205

> Biography

 

Rev. Ken Liu

Assistant Pastor (Newton English Congregation), Newton Campus

ken.liu@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x201

 

Dora Lam

Assistant to the Pastor (Cantonese Congregation), Chinatown Campus

dora.lam@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x229

> Biography

 

Lorraine Ho

Children’s Ministries Director, Chinatown Campus

lorraine.ho@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x228

> Biography

 

Calvin Chu

Student Ministries Director, Chinatown Campus

calvin.chu@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x264

> Biography

 

Steve Liu

Director of Project Destiny Ministries

steve.liu@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x265

> Biography

 

Dennis Chin

Facilities Manager

dennis.chin@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x255

 

Helena Fong

Office Manager

helena.fong@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x224

 

Connie Ho

Chinese Secretary, Chinatown Campus

chinese.sec@bcec.net
(617) 426-5744 x210

 

See Yee Morante

Chinese Secretary, Newton Campus

newton.chinese.sec@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x 200

 

Lillian Te

English Secretary, Newton Campus

newton.english.sec@bcec.net
(617) 243-0100 x 203

 

Kwok Wah Wong

Maintenance Technician

kwokwah.wong@bcec.net

 

Kan Li

Maintenance Technician

kan.li@bcec.net